30f11104c5 · Add release notes for v1.0.39 · Updated 2026-11-03 14:40:30 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?